Student Updates

  • Luis Rodriguez-Perez in BSSE received the SME Education Foundation’s Myrtle and Earl Walker Scholarship.
  • Nicholas Miceli, Brandon Boyce, Mohammed Almalki, Mohammed Almustafa, and Najja Bennett in BSSE received the third place in the 2020 IISE Logistics and Supply Chain (LSC) Division Student Case Competition (url:
  • Richard Alaimo/Heena Jain in INES were selected in the finalist of the “fORged-by-Machine (url:” contest in the INFORMS Annual Meeting in October 2019
  • Richard Alaimo in INES received the IISE Graduate Research Award in May 2019.